test-collage

Ithmar Capital is a strategic investment fund and a financial vehicle that aims to support the national sectorial strategies.

In order to enhance investments, Morocco has put in place sectorial strategies to ensure strong and sustainable economic growth. Ithmar Capital is therefore positioned as a multi-sectorial strategic fund that aims to promote investment in all the productive sectors of the economy and to encourage partnerships between private companies and Government institutions.

Ithmar Capital is based on a Sovereign Wealth Fund model to take advantage of the best management practices, ensure operational excellence and provide the necessary comfort to international partners wishing to invest in Morocco. It is positioned as a channel that will help ease the public funds by raising international financing and acting as a catalyst for investment. Ithmar Capital’s objective is to facilitate access to funding opportunities offered by international investors to boost the national development and create a dynamic economy in Morocco.

Ithmar Capital has been created in a globalized context where investors are looking for emerging markets and niche investment opportunities with high growth potential and profitability.

Ithmar Capital is part of a comprehensive and rigorous analytical approach. Its establishment is an initiative that responds to a need for an innovative approach able to attract, guide and support potential investors. It is a tool that will channel investment capital to projects with the objective to capitalize on the profits, streamline the procedures, create a business climate convenient for investors and implement a proactive engagement of the State in terms of partnership and expertise.

test-collage

Fonds Stratégique d’Investissement, Ithmar Capital est une structure financière qui vise à accompagner les stratégies sectorielles nationales.

Encourager l’investissement étant une préoccupation majeure du Maroc, des stratégies sectorielles bien définies ont été mises en place pour assurer une croissance économique forte et durable. Ainsi, Ithmar Capital se positionne comme un fonds stratégique multisectoriel qui vise à promouvoir l’investissement dans tous les secteurs productifs du Royaume et à encourager les partenariats entre les entreprises privées et les institutions gouvernementales.

Ithmar Capital a été conçu selon un modèle de fonds souverains afin de bénéficier des meilleures pratiques de gestion, d’assurer l’excellence opérationnelle et de fournir le confort nécessaire aux partenaires internationaux désirant investir au Maroc. Le Fonds se positionne comme un outil qui contribuera à alléger les deniers publics, à lever du financement à l’international et à jouer le rôle de catalyseur en matière d’investissement, permettant ainsi de créer une dynamique économique au Maroc. L’objectif étant de faciliter l’accès à des possibilités de financement offertes par les fonds d’Investissements internationaux afin de stimuler le développement national.

Ainsi, dans un contexte de mondialisation où les investisseurs sont à la recherche de nouveaux marchés émergents et de niches à fort potentiel de croissance et de rentabilité, Ithmar Capital a été crée. Ce fond s’inscrit dans une démarche analytique exhaustive et rigoureuse.

L’initiative de Ithmar Capital répond à un besoin d’une approche innovante, à même d’attirer, d’orienter et d’accompagner les investisseurs potentiels. Cet outil d’investissement canalisera les capitaux vers les projets cibles avec pour démarche, de capitaliser sur les acquis, fluidifier les procédures, créer un climat d’affaire commode pour les investisseurs et concrétiser l’engagement volontariste de l’état en terme de partenariat et d’expertise.